Wisteqn'eemit Board Members


Albert Barros

Founding Board Member since 2016. Received BS General Social Sciences with emphasis in history December 1979 at Lewis-Clark State College. He is currently retired.


McCoy Oatman

Founding Board Member since 2016. Received his degree from Lewis-Clark State College. Current Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee member. Enjoys playing Golf, hunting/fishing and rafting.


Ann McCormack

Founding Board Member since 2016. Received her BS & Minor NAS & Bus Ad at Washington State University. Currently the Economic Development Planner for Nez Perce Tribe. Enjoys Native American Art & Literature.


Daniel Kane

Founding Board Member since 2016. Received BA Communications  at Washington State University. He is currently the Marketing Director at Nez Perce Tribal Enterprises. He has two adult children.

Board Member

Mary Jane Miles

Board Member since 2018. Received her DMin – Pittsburgh Theo.; MDiv - Fuller. Currently a Nez Perce Tribe Executive Committee member and Presbyterian Minister. Enjoys playing piano and has three adult children.

Board Member

Elizabeth Arthur-Attao

Board Member since 2017. Received her BS Management at Lewis-Clark State College. Currently a Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee member. Enjoys grandchildren sports & school activities. She has three adult children.

Board Member

Anthony Broncheau

Founding Board Member since 2015. Received his degree from Lewis-Clark State College. Currently the Grants & Contracts Coordinator for Nez Perce Tribe. Enjoys fishing, outdoors, sports, and technology.

Board Member

Lyn Craig

Founding Board Member since 2015. Received her English Major at State University College, NY. Currently a Grant Writer/Development Consultant for Nez Perce Tribe. Enjoys painting, gardening, and travel. She has three adult children

Please reload

Need more information?
Call Now: 1-208-621-3710

Wisteqn'eemit - Giving & Sharing

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon
  • Flickr Clean

© 2018 by Wisteqn'eemit.

Created with Wix.com